About Us

FBT consists of FBT Logging, Spreading FBT, FBT Workshop and Windy Point Quarry.

The team at FBT are committed to providing the best quality services, using the latest technologies available. Our modern workshop and truck washing facilities are backed up by our highly skilled teams who will maintain, service and repair your individual vehicle or fleet to the highest possible standard.

We strive to have the best customer service and delivery teams so that you receive exceptional service every time.

Our Team

Rod Campbell

Rod Campbell

Operations Manager

rod.campbell@fbt.co.nz

Rob Facer

Rob Facer

Dermott Lane

Dermott Lane

Spreading Division

dermott.lane@fbt.co.nz

Paul McCormack

Paul McCormack

Workshop Division

paul.mccormack@fbt.co.nz

Evan Mooney

Evan Mooney

Windy Point Quarry Division

evan.mooney@fbt.co.nz

Brian Walshaw

Brian Walshaw

Logging Division

brian.walshaw@fbt.co.nz

Deb Holmes

Deb Holmes

HR/HS&E Coordinator

deborah.holmes@fbt.co.nz

Katrina Corbett

Katrina Corbett

Group Administration

katrina.corbett@fbt.co.nz

Keri Lewis

Keri Lewis

Group Administration

keri.lewis@fbt.co.nz

Tracy McDonald

Tracy McDonald

Company Accountant

tracy.mcdonald@fbt.co.nz

Health & Safety

At FBT our number one priority is to provide a safe and healthy working environment.

We have applied considerable time and resources to implement health and safety policies. We work alongside relevant regulatory departments to constantly monitor and maintain high standards in all aspects of Health & Safety, Quality Control, and environmental impact.

Our Roadmap